ICC Announced venues & Dates for T20 World Cup 2022

DUBAI: ICC announced venues and dates for T20 World Cup 2022. The 2021 World Cup winners will be hosted by Australia.

According to the ICC, Seven cities of Australia will be host the 2022 T20 World Cup. Mega event matches will be played in Adelaide, Brisbane, Sydney, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne and Perth.

The T20 World Cup 2022 will be played between October 16 and November 13. A total of 45 matches have been scheduled in the T20 World Cup.

The World Cup final will be played on November 13 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground. The semi-finals will be held on November 9 and 10 in Sydney and Adelaide.